California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
hernia compensation
I got a umbilical hernia at work and i am having surgery, will i get a settlement with a lawyer? if so aprox. how much?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


