California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/30/10, 5:14 pm

Legal Question


My husband is an injured worker and had shoulder surgery and has been not evaluated permanent and stationary for 2 years. Now he received a notice of a QME. Is this legal?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
9/06/10, 6:11 pm

Legal Answer


Yes.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN 3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900 Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search