California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
9/01/10, 6:32 pm

Legal Question


i am an independent contracter exotic dancer. what do i do if owner/management are allowing a girl who has confirmend herpies endanger the rest of us by rubbing here naked genetelia all over the pole? what do i do if other girls are wearing lotion and getting the pole and floor slick to the point of slipping and management will do nothing about it? these same people will fire anyone who breathes the words "sue" or "health department"


SoCalLawSupport

Southern California's Best Attorney Help Site. Facing Bankruptcy? Personal Injury? Worker Compensation?

We can Help! Don't settle for second best - Get the best Today! We stand buy you! Call today for a FREE consultation, or complete an online case evaluation form on our website. 1-877-430-0001

Southern California's Bankruptcy, Personal Injury, Workers Compensation Attorneys


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search