California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/27/10, 7:40 pm

Legal Question


I was injured on the job. Spervisor told me to take the day off and go to the doctor. I went to the doctor had xray. I went back to work and when I asked her about getting help for my arm she fired me for no valid reason. Can I still get worker comp to have the surgery I need for my arm?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search