California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/07/10, 12:02 am

Legal Question


I was injured 7-19-1996(left knee) and settled my case in 1998 with lifetime medical. I have had 6 surgeries since then on my left knee. Now my doctor is giving me a new disability rating on my left knee because I hada total knee replacement. The insurace coalso acceptedinjury to my right knee after a fall with my left knee. My doctor will be giving me a disability ratng for my right knee. Am I entitled to 2 additional settlements?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search