California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Was injured on 10-24-08 and reported and was continuing to work then was sent to co's clinic on 11-8-08 was sent back to work with lite duty. Was fired after boss read the med. paper. The first diagnosis was mussel tear.After extreeme pain and no help from this clinic my att. sent me to a great dr. There i recieved the correct medication for the pain. This as on 12-6-08. Recieved mutiple xrays then nerve test on lt. rt. arms.Also mri that showed rotater cup tear, alner nerve impigment and carple tunnel with c2-c5 6cm's in neck out of place. I've since had sholder surgey and carp. tunnel surgey.The drs. don't want to opp. on elbow or neck. 35 yrs. at the same co. and I can't get any settlement amount even round-about to see how my future is heading to. This is what I'm asking.
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


