California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
If the injury occured over five months ago but was not properly reported at that time because employee didn't think it was a big deal, but was mentioned to a co-worker will it still be an accepted injury or will their have to be an investigation?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


