California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
4/10/08, 3:37 pm

Legal Question


Labor Code 4850 & Stress Leave

My husband works for a law enforcement agency. He is subject to lots of stress in the workplace from co-workers due to his ''whistle blowing'' testimony to a grand jury. He relies on his co-workers for safety & protection, but this is almost non-existent because of his testimony. What can he do?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search