California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/10/09, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


I have been in a lawsuit for a work comp claim for over 4 years now.Is this normal?my attorney is stating we will have a settlement or a court date soon.However he has not returned our calls.my medical care has been spuratic at best...


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search