California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/05/10, 7:53 pm

Legal Question


hi, a need legal advise about the lawyer I have? i don't trust him. my case is about a work injury. my case is done with medical open. my lawyer is tell me that works-comp is offering $105,ooo to close my medical my question i don't trust him can you help me on what to do? (injury lower back fusion two of my disk) i'm perment disable.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search