California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/27/10, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


i am on light duty and employer doesnt want workers comp to pay so they found light duty for me ,but now telling me i can rake, dig,paint stripes in parking lot, ect i have been told to have r.s.d. in hand and arm and possibly torn rotator cuff what do i do ?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search