California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/10/09, 5:19 pm

Legal Question


How long after you file a claim for injury with a workmans comp do you have to wait for your workmans comp benefits to start?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
11/16/09, 2:09 pm

Legal Answer


It all depends if insurance company accept or deny your claim. They can delay their investigation by giving a notice that they are investigating your claim. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free comsultation.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN 3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900 Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search