Legal Question in Workers Comp in California

What is the minimum amount of Workers Compensation coverage required?

Asked on 7/17/13, 1:35 pm

Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Shers Law Offices of Georges H. Shers

Unlike automobile insurance, there is n minimum amount of insurance coverage. An injured worker is entitled to full benefits without any limits.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/13, 4:26 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in California