California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/23/09, 10:01 pm

Legal Question


Myattorney passed away, my case was settled many years ago...can I get help with the Worker's Compensation laws? I just had surgery and am in a cast and also have a surgically implanted pain medicine pump.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
10/28/09, 11:53 pm

Legal Answer


Contact my office at 1.877.505.INJURY.

David Lupoff

Law Offices of David B. Lupoff
15915 Ventura Blvd. Penthouse 4
Encino, CA 91436

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search