California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Neglegence
I fell on a steppingstone that was not set right or the proper size. I stepped on the stone and my knee popped out and to the side and now i need surgery. I'm wondering if my work is responsible and if i have case
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


