California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I was a police officer on probation, I was injured on duty. When I returned to work on restricted duty they called me in to the chiefs office and told me if I did not resign i would be fired. What should I do now I resigned and my injury may be a career ending injury
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


