California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
7/03/07, 2:04 am

Legal Question


Release of Liability form

I am looking to have a contractor

(and his employees) without

workers' comp insurance work in my

home. I would like him to sign a

form that release me and the

homeowners' association of any

liability (should he or his employees

get hurt in my home). Can you

point me to a standard form that he

can sign? Thanks.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search