California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/14/07, 3:31 pm

Legal Question


Right to revoke?

The insurance company sent a medical release to sign that says I have the right to revoke it at any time, does that mean I have a right not to sign it in the first place along with the request for my last 10 years of doctors It has stapled to it? Thanks for your time.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search