California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/29/10, 7:00 pm

Legal Question


rotater cuff surgery wasnt succesful. 40% disabled need another surgery. can i forego surgery and get paid out. how much will i get


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search