California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I had sever chest pains at work and had to go to the hospital. Is this covered under workers comp. They have me working 15 hr days
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


