California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/27/10, 12:29 pm

Legal Question


My Solar company is going to hire contractors to install PV panels on residential roofs. If the contractor has worker's compensation insurance and they get hurt, am I liable or will the liability be on the contractors workers compensation insurance?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search