California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/24/09, 5:37 pm

Legal Question


I suffered emotional trauma in Feb 09 by my boss. It was obvious and apparent. As time went on depression developed and worsened. I saw a Dr 4 months later who perscribed an Rx for the condition. I was terminated for the condition sighting that my depression was hurting staff. I still suffer the condition. Can I file a WC claim?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search