California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
2/01/10, 3:18 pm

Legal Question


does surgery effect the outcome of a settlement of a workmans comp claim?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
2/06/10, 3:29 pm

Legal Answer


yes

Ronald Mahurin

Law Offices of Ronald Glenn Mahurin 932 Belmont, CA 94002

Other answers from this attorney
question bubble
2/06/10, 6:58 pm

Legal Answer


Yes. It effects the rating of your disabilities and of course it effects the portion of the settlement regarding the future medical treatment. That may be significant. Feel free to call us at 213.388.7070 for a free consultation.

ARMAN MOHEBAN

LAW OFFICES OF ARMAN MOHEBAN 3055 WILSHIRE BLVD., SUITE 900 Los Angeles, CA 90010

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search