California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/05/09, 8:44 pm

Legal Question


if your treating Physician releases you to work on modified duty and your employer can not accommodate your doctors restrictions are you still able to get the Temporary Disability Benefits.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
11/11/09, 11:03 am

Legal Answer


yes, as long as the restrictions are not permanent.

Ronald Mahurin

Law Offices of Ronald Glenn Mahurin 932 Belmont, CA 94002

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search