California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
8/25/05, 3:15 pm

Legal Question


Vocational Rehabilitation

I would like to know what happens if, because you see the futility of it, you do not complete your vocational training. I am a medical biller, and haved trained with the Voiceware system. We elected medical transcription, I have tried very hard to find work in this field, unsuccesfully. I just feel the counseling was a joke, like the training. Essentially what I'd be doing is repeating what the doctor transcribed into the voiceware system and then submitted it to the doctor once transcribed. It's quicker just to type it. This was not forseen by the counselor nor myself as the system is finnicky. What are my options?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search