California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
6/01/09, 5:15 pm

Legal Question


WC Claims Adj. & Dr.

I seen a QME who said I need my thumb fused. Now, the Claims adj. wants me to meet with her investagator before she'll schedule a appointment with the Dr. Is this right? She said she wants my medical history. ?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search