California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/22/10, 3:03 pm

Legal Question


when i won a wrongful termination suit after being fired feb 09, they said i had to take my job back or I wouldn't get back pay. I already have another job I like. Do i have to go back to work with them?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search