California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
I was wondering what i can do. I have an attorney already, but i would like to go after my company for not allowing me to go on workmans comp and my company told me to go see my own doctor. Since i got an attorney they told me i can only go after workmans comp and not my company. Is there any way i could go after both of them
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


