California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
10/19/09, 6:11 pm

Legal Question


I work at 2 different jobs. I got hurt on the first job which caused me to miss work at both jobs. Will Workers' Comp cover me for the time missed at both jobs?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search