California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
11/03/09, 4:47 pm

Legal Question


i worked at an indian casino and was injured and need to find a lawyer that handles tribal workers compensation


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


question bubble
11/08/09, 9:39 pm

Legal Answer


You will have to go through the phone book and ask various attorneys if they do. Frankly, I do not know if this comes under State or Federal WC. Ask your employer and if they can not answer, then ask the WC isurance carier they use to handle claims.

George Shers

Law Offices of Georges H. Shers 4170 Glenwood Terrace, Suite #1 Union City, CA 94587

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search