California | Workers Comp
Legal Question
Workers Compensation
The company that I work for went paint balling as a reward. But we went on a normal work day, Tuesday, and we were getting paid for a normal eight hour work day aswell. I broke my right ankle while we were there playing paint ball. Is this covered by workers compensation? My boss says no, but does he have the authority to make that decision?
Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys
The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.


