California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
1/14/08, 5:36 pm

Legal Question


workers' compensation defense

I would appreciate, if someone could advice me or refer to someone who can handle this issue well.

I have a transportation company, and I always hire drivers as Independent contractors. Unfortunately One of my driver got into an accident, got injured, and now he sued me for work compensation. I would greatly appreciate if someone could advice me, or refer me professional attorney.


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search