California  |  Workers Comp

question bubble
3/26/09, 11:10 am

Legal Question


Workmans comp claim

I have worked in farming for over 11 years and over the last few years I have developed moderate to severe pain in both shoulders. I have continued to work full time driving tractors untill about a week and a half ago when I injured my right shoulder at work loading concrete chunks into the tractor bucket. Am I allowed to file a claim for my injury since I already had some shoulder problems?


Experienced Workers' Compensation Attorneys

The Law Offices of Eslamboly & Barlavi has over 20 years of experience helping injured workers all over California. We can help you recover for your injuries as a result of an accident at work. We only get paid if we recover compensation for you. Visit our website or call us for a free consultation about your case at 1-800-LAW-TALK.

For more information visit us at EBLegal.com


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search