Colorado | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
I want to obtain of my phone record from AT&T. AT&T said it should go through court order. Please help.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Daniel Fenaughty |
If you are looking for a record from a cell phone or "pen registers" for a landline, AT&T has you submit a "subpeona duces tecum". Your Court (if you are pro se) or your attorney can issue the SDT. |
Top Attorneys in CO
FENAUGHTY & ASSOCIATES, PC
Colorado Springs, CO
Questions Answered: 717
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
PETER WILLIAM THOMAS, PLLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-05-18
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Countryman & McDaniel
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 5
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-09-14
Marc J. Kaplan, Attorney at Law, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered: 4
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-09-15
Humphrey & Associates
London,
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
The Hopp Law Firm, LLC
Denver, CO
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Search Questions and Answers


