Colorado | Business Law
Legal Question
Do you need to set up an L.L.C for a cash business only
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Robert Murillo |
The primary reason that businesses are set up as legal entities (LLCs, corporations, so on) is to provide limited liability protection. The fact that it is a cash business does not change that rationale,
I would strongly advise that you contact a business attorney to discuss the various business entities and strategies.
DISCLAIMER—This answer is for informational purposes only and discusses general legal principles, trends, and considerations and is not intended as specific legal advice regarding your question. This answer does not establish an attorney client relationship. For legal advice, you should retain legal counsel in your state for advice regarding your specific circumstances. |
Top Attorneys in CO
Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 792
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Warren R. Markowitz, Esq
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 245
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-05
Law Office of Eric A. Fisher. LLC
Frisco, CO
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
The Gee Law Firm
Black Hawk, CO
Questions Answered: 109
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-01-28
Attorney Gary C. Johnson
Littleton, CO
Questions Answered: 78
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-06
Joseph T. Bernstein
Lakewood, CO
Questions Answered: 75
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-08-05
Lundgren Law Offices, P.C.
Cheyenne, WY
Questions Answered: 55
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-02-24
F.L. Romero Esq., P.C.
Fort Collins, CO
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-02-27
The Cohen Law Group, A Professional Corporation
Boulder, CO
Questions Answered: 39
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-03
Nachman & Associates, P.C.
Ridgewood, NJ
Questions Answered: 38
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-12
Search Questions and Answers


