Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Colorado

Is it illegal to teach someone how to break the law for expressed purpose of them teaching other people?

Asked on 10/28/13, 7:56 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Your question is too vague. The answer could be yes or no, depending on the specifics. Please re-submit the question with a bit more detail.

Read more
Answered on 10/28/13, 11:37 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Colorado


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now