Legal Question in Constitutional Law in Colorado

I have limited resources in researching up court cases where they battled in court and a decision was made in regards to a case between the plaintive and the government over the civil rights being violated.

Asked on 3/20/12, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Murillo Mosaic Legal Partners LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

If you cannot afford an attorney see about Colorado Legal Services. If that does not work, then plan to spend much of your time at the law library. Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 3/28/12, 6:57 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in Colorado


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now