Colorado  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/16/00, 8:39 pm

Legal Question


Tow company excessive fees

Thank you for taking time to respond to the below question,

it is much appreciated. I recently had a car towed from a

gated apartment complex. I was out of town and came home to

find that the car had been towed about a month before.

I called the towing company and was informed that the fee

would be in excess of $700 dollars. I am unable to pay the

amount, do I have any options in retrieving my auto..as every

day the fee increases. Thank you.


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search