Colorado  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
10/19/09, 1:22 pm

Legal Question


I have been working with a debt assistance program who has my power of attorney to work with my creditors. One of the creditors has ignored that venue and I was served a summons at my home yesterday. I am uncertain as to how they obtained my home address (I use a P.O. Box for everything) - they also had my "ex-last name"? Very strange - haven't used it in over 18 yrs.? anyway, I love in Colorado and could use some guidance ASAP.

Thank you...Laurie


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search