Colorado | Criminal Law
Legal Question
A friend of mine has been charged with theft(petty/misdemeaner). He has been ticketed and issued a court date. He returned the money that he took from the victim right after the incident occured(over a week ago). What is your best advice with what he should do? What happens next? Please know that money is an issue in retaining a lawyer. Thank you for any help, suggestions, advice as well as your time with this inquiry.
Legal Answers
|
Read More Answered By: Edward Hoffman |
|
|
|
Read More Answered By: Marc Milavitz |
|
|


