Colorado  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
10/02/09, 8:21 pm

Legal Question


I have stolen a bicycle with the value of 8,000 dollars. I then went to another stor in the area that is a sister store and atempted to steel another one but was caught and lied my way out of it. They have attempted to link me to the initial theft. I have been contacted by the police and they have also called my boss. I was in a work vehicle and that is how they found a way to contact me. Do I turn my self in or just let it play out. most likely they will figure it out soon.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search