Legal Question in Criminal Law in Colorado

What type of lawyer would I seek to start a lawsuit against person(s) that mutilated my daughters body and all evidence that would prove what happen to her?

Asked on 9/10/13, 10:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Personal injury is probably the place to start with regard to a civil suit.

If you suspect she died by another's hand, contact the DA's office.

Read more
Answered on 9/10/13, 10:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now