Legal Question in DUI Law in Colorado

If I get convicted of a DUI and am on probation am I allowed to leave the country on vacation? I have already paid for a family trip to Mexico.

Asked on 10/15/13, 10:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Damon Cassens Carpenter and Cassens, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, as long as you get the court's permission.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/13, 1:06 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Colorado


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now