Legal Question in Family Law in Colorado

child custody

can a illegal alien,married to a u.s.citizen take the u.s. born children,out of the country(u.s.)?

Asked on 10/05/00, 7:20 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Stanley Spring Stanley A. Spring, Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: child custody

Unless there are court orders there should not be any legal reason to stop you from leaving.

Read more
Answered on 11/03/00, 6:04 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Colorado

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now