Colorado  |  Family Law

question bubble
7/27/10, 12:55 pm

Legal Question


the court ordered supervised parenting time and random UAs, in 2008, my daughters bioligical dad followed the rules for awhile then stopped followed then stopped, he has not seen her for almost 4 months and refused to get a drug test or have supervised visits, he has stopped trying completly and my daughter and i have a great family life with a new man, can the biological dads rights be taken away in the state of colorado?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search