Colorado  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
8/24/09, 9:56 pm

Legal Question


I live on a private country club golf course and have had several windows broken but the club says they have no responsibility and they will not assist in me in any way even when a member breaks one or an employee. They will not take any action against a member or employee that breaks one and refuses to pay. What should i do, is there a documented case that I can read or show them that they and the golfer have some responsibility??

thank you

jim nichols


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search