Colorado  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/11/09, 7:37 pm

Legal Question


My daughter is engaged to a man whose mother was married to a man who became legal through his father. Well on vacation in Mexico City, she had a serious fall and as a result gave birth to a son. The boy was raised and schooled in El Paso, Texas. The father died when the boy was 9 years old and never registed him or transfered the birth certificate to the United States. Now his mother is not in contact. He has a Social but is not for employment. Can you help advise me or where we can go to seek legalization for him?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search