Colorado | Immigration Law
Legal Question
i want to know how i can fix my immigration status. ive been living in the us since 1990. I have never left the country after that. I dont have any criminal record. i went to school here since kindergarden, all my family lives here, and i cant get a good job because of my illegal status.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
You need to provide some additional information in order for us to give you any suggestions how to fix your situation.
How old are you? Did you come to USA on a visa or without a visa? What is your parents immigrant status? Have you ever applied for anything with INS/USCIS? Have any relative ever applied for you or your parents? When, what was filed? etc.
If you’d like to schedule a telephone legal consultation, please let me know, and I’d be glad to help and advise you: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered as legal advice. This response doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship, which can only be established through payment of a fee. If a follow-up advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues is requested, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. Our contact email address is Attorney [@] law-visa-USA.com
|
Top Attorneys in CO
Law Offices of Michael S. Cho
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Ajay K. Arora, Attorney-at-Law, P.C.
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 357
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Law Office of Rebecca White
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
Law Offices of Seeta Nangia
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
Lee Lane Smith LLP
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Pastor & Associates, P.C.
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Law Office of Eric A. Fisher. LLC
Frisco, CO
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
Manchanda Law Offices PLLC
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Law Offices of Isabella Mayzel
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Law Office of Liliana Loftman
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
Search Questions and Answers


