Colorado  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
2/15/10, 5:28 pm

Legal Question


i have a friend who was a k1 holder but already out of status now. She didn't get married within 90 days bec their relationship didnt work.Right now she met her new boyfriend and they love each other.they want to get married but i know she cant adjust status bec she came here as k1. could it be fixed or can she become legal here in USA?i wanna help my friend ...what shall she do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search