Colorado | Immigration Law
3/10/10, 8:17 pm
Legal Question
my husband is mexican and i am american what can i do to starte the process of getting his papers
my husband is mexican and i am american what can i do to starte the process of getting his papers
|
Read More Answered By: Luba Smal |
How did he come to the USA and when? Did he have a visa? If yes, what visa? What is his status now or is he in illegal/unlawful status?
You need to provide a lot of additional information about him in order to receive an advice.
I offer legal consultations and can assist in matters of the U.S. federal immigration law to clients from all 50 States and internationally. If you’d like to schedule a confidential telephone or email legal consultation, need legal advice or help, please let me know and I’d be glad to help you. Contact email address: Attorney [@] law-visa-usa.com or LubaSmal [@] yahoo.com . Or you can TEXT a request for a consultation with an Attorney to 1-402-238-1238.
Note: The above response is provided for legal information purposes only and should not be considered a legal advice; it doesn’t create an attorney-client relationship. If you would like to request a follow-up confidential advice on your specific situation and regarding U.S.A. immigration-related issues, we can offer a paid consultation by telephone or email to clients from all States and globally. Please visit our website http://www.law-visa-usa.com/contact_us.html for more details. |
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Cho |
The process depends on how he entered the U.S.
You may find comprehensive information here and should contact me for a free consultation:
http://www.msclaw.com/Green_Card_for_Spouse.html
|
Los Angeles, CA
Questions Answered: 560
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 356
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Seattle,
Questions Answered: 296
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-13
San Francisco, CA
Questions Answered: 255
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-09
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 223
Last Question Aswered on: 2004-12-06
Troy, MI
Questions Answered: 176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-30
Frisco, CO
Questions Answered: 141
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-02
New York, NY
Questions Answered: 137
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-07-15
Springfield, NJ
Questions Answered: 52
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-04-19
Las Vegas, NV
Questions Answered: 44
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-09-21
► I have a J1 work and travel visa. Me and my boyfriend are getting married in a week....
► My question is i would like to bring my Fiance to US i am us citizen i would like to...
► I came to the US July of last year with my sister...she got her green card three...
► I have a friend who was a k1 holder but already out of status now. She didn't get...
► I lost my employment authorization card and I was wondering if there's any other...
► I read that USCIS will not penalize for not renewing a greencard, how true is this?...
► Hello i am writing you regarding my friend who is here in america from europe! she...
More Immigration Law questions and answers in Colorado| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press